Real Estate Agents in Puerto Vallarta
Tropicasa Logo

Our team of Puerto Vallarta real estate agents make every effort to offer unparalleled service to those buying and selling properties. With over 100 years of combined experience, Tropicasa agents will guide you through the real estate process with their extensive knowledge and experience.

Agents

Wayne Franklin Wayne  Franklin Cel: (322) 292-3279
franklin@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jorge Guillen Jorge Guillen Cel: (322) 306-0535
jorge@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Rebecca Horvath Rebecca Horvath Cel: (322) 132-1956
rebecca@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Carlos Alberto Campos Bernal Carlos Alberto Campos Bernal Cel: (322) 151-0024
carlos@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Roger Dubois Roger Dubois Cel: (322) 139-0285
roger@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Estelle Eisen Estelle Eisen Cel: (322) 157-9297
estelle@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Gail Helen Fuller Gail Helen Fuller Cel: (322) 262-9779
gail@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
German Garcia Mendoza German Garcia Mendoza Cel: (322) 728-8108
german@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Josie Gonzalez Josie  Gonzalez Cel: (322) 182-4680
josie@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Giovanni Gonzalez Sencion Giovanni Gonzalez Sencion Cel: (333)-477-5956
giovanni@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jeri Grant Jeri Grant Cel: (322) 174-5841
jeri@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfredo Herrera Alfredo  Herrera Cel: (322) 142-6296
alfredoh@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
David Hoffman David Hoffman Cel: (322) 888-0791
davidh@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Stephen Kerr Stephen Kerr Cel: (322) 118-5979
steve@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Stewart Ledford Stewart Ledford Cel: (322) 170-7016
stewart@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Lourdes Maldonado González Lourdes Maldonado González Cel: (322) 294-9913
lourdes@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Pedro Rodriguez Pedro Rodriguez Cel: (322) 109-6044
pedro@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfredo Sanchez Alfredo Sanchez Cel: (322) 111-4143
alfredo2@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Ian Shepherd Ian Shepherd Cel: (322) 183-4327
ian@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Eduardo Venegas Solis Eduardo Venegas Solis Cel: (322)-174-7594
eduardo@tropicasa.com
View my properties!

Support Team

Angela Alberto Angela Alberto Cel: (322) 169-7808
angela@tropicasa.com
Felipe Cortes Felipe Cortes Cel: (322) 728-6508
felipe@tropicasa.com
Edgar Cueto Edgar Cueto Cel: (322) 183-8453
edgar@tropicasa.com
Nena Hernández Nena Hernández Cel: (322) 106-0958
nena@tropicasa.com
Luis Aquiles Hernández Luis Aquiles Hernández Cel: (322) 194-2160
aquiles@tropicasa.com
Kassandra Hernández Kassandra Hernández Cel: (322) 148-1472
kassandra@tropicasa.com
Pedro Rodriguez Pedro Rodriguez Cel: (322) 135-2640
pedro.rodriguez@tropicasa.com
Edith Soto Edith Soto Cel: (322)-1702704
edith@tropicasa.com
Rodrigo Villa Montaño Rodrigo Villa Montaño Cel: (322) 191-3736
rodrigo@tropicasa.com

Management

Maria Elizabeth O’Connor Maria Elizabeth O’Connor Cel: (322) 152-0255
maria@tropicasa.com
Laura Munguia Laura  Munguia Cel: (322) 137-8875
laura@tropicasa.com

In Memoriam

Jeff Bates Jeff Bates Jeff was part of the Tropicasa family for nearly ten years. He was an agent, a coworker, a friend. We are proud and fortunate to have had Jeff with us and he will be sorely missed.
Tropicasa Realty, S.A. de C.V. has updated its Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
With these updates, Tropicasa Realty, S.A. de C.V. reaffirms its commitment to safeguarding the personal data of our clients, contacts, and anyone who visits our website.
OK More Information