Real Estate Agents in Puerto Vallarta
Tropicasa Logo

Our team of Puerto Vallarta real estate agents make every effort to offer unparalleled service to those buying and selling properties. With over 100 years of combined experience, Tropicasa agents will guide you through the real estate process with their extensive knowledge and experience.

Agents

Wayne Franklin Wayne  Franklin Cel: (322) 292-3279
franklin@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jorge Guillen Jorge Guillen Cel: (322) 306-0535
jorge@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Rebecca Horvath Rebecca Horvath Cel: (322) 132-1956
rebecca@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jeff Bates Jeff Bates Cel: (322) 142-8170
jeff@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Carlos Alberto Campos Bernal Carlos Alberto Campos Bernal Cel: (322) 151-0024
carlos@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfonso Davalos Alfonso Davalos Cel: (322) 292-2312
alfonso@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Roger Dubois Roger Dubois Cel: (322) 139-0285
roger@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
German Garcia Mendoza German Garcia Mendoza Cel: (322) 728-8108
german@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Josie Gonzalez Josie  Gonzalez Cel: (322) 182-4680
josie@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jeri Grant Jeri Grant Cel: (322) 174-5841
jeri@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfredo Herrera Alfredo  Herrera Cel: (322) 142-6296
alfredoh@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
David Hoffman David Hoffman Cel: (322) 888-0791
davidh@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Stephen Kerr Stephen Kerr Cel: (322) 118-5979
steve@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Stewart Ledford Stewart Ledford Cel: (322) 170-7016
stewart@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Lourdes Maldonado González Lourdes Maldonado González Cel: (322) 294-9913
lourdes@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfredo Sanchez Alfredo Sanchez Cel: (322) 111-4143
alfredo2@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Ian Shepherd Ian Shepherd Cel: (322) 183-4327
ian@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Elisa Streidl Melendez Elisa Streidl Melendez Cel: (214) 755-5793
lisa@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Eduardo Venegas Solis Eduardo Venegas Solis Cel: 322-174-7594
eduardo@tropicasa.com
View my properties!

Sales Assistants

Angela Alberto Angela Alberto Assistant, Wayne Franklin & Jorge Guillen Cel: (322) 169-7808
angela@tropicasa.com
Luis Aquiles Luis Aquiles Assistant, Stewart Ledford Cel: (322) 194-2160
aquiles@tropicasa.com
Felipe Cortes Felipe Cortes Assistant, David Hoffman Cel: (322) 728-6508
felipe@tropicasa.com
Nena Hernandez Nena Hernandez Assistant, David Hoffman & Jeff Bates Cel: (322) 106-0958
nena@tropicasa.com
Paolina Ojeda Ancona Paolina Ojeda Ancona Assistant, Jorge Guillen Cel: (744) 211-8812
paolina@tropicasa.com
Pedro Rodriguez Pedro Rodriguez Assistant, Alfredo Sanchez Cel: (322) 135-2640
pedro.rodriguez@tropicasa.com
Edith Soto Gomez Edith Soto Gomez Assistant, Roger Dubois & Alfredo Herrera Cel: 333-503-1635
edith@tropicasa.com
Rodrigo Villa Montaño Rodrigo Villa Montaño Assistant, Stewart Ledford Cel: (322) 191-3736
rodrigo@tropicasa.com

Management

Maria Elizabeth O’Connor Maria Elizabeth O’Connor Cel: (322) 152-0255
maria@tropicasa.com
Kassandra Hernández Kassandra Hernández Cel: (322) 148-1472
kassandra@tropicasa.com
Krista López Krista López Cel: (271) 170-9182
recepcion@tropicasa.com
Laura Munguia Laura  Munguia Cel: (322) 137-8875
laura@tropicasa.com
Tropicasa Realty, S.A. de C.V. has updated its Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
With these updates, Tropicasa Realty, S.A. de C.V. reaffirms its commitment to safeguarding the personal data of our clients, contacts, and anyone who visits our website.
OK More Information