Real Estate Agents in Puerto Vallarta
Tropicasa Logo

Our team of Puerto Vallarta real estate agents make every effort to offer unparalleled service to those buying and selling properties. With over 100 years of combined experience, Tropicasa agents will guide you through the real estate process with their extensive knowledge and experience.

Agents

Wayne Franklin Wayne  Franklin Cel: (322) 292-3279
franklin@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jorge Guillen Jorge Guillen Cel: (322) 306-0535
jorge@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Stephen Kerr Stephen Kerr Cel: (322) 118-5979
steve@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Joseph Agnew Joseph Agnew Cel: (322) 109-8942
joseph@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jeff Bates Jeff Bates Cel: (322) 142-8170
jeff@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Cindy Brad Cindy Brad Cel: (322) 134-1872
cindy@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Warren Brander Warren Brander Cel: (322) 200-2253
warren@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Carlos Alberto Campos Bernal Carlos Alberto Campos Bernal Cel: (322) 151-0024
carlos@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfonso Davalos Alfonso Davalos Cel: (322) 292-2312
alfonso@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Roger Dubois Roger Dubois Cel: (322) 139-0285
roger@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
German Garcia Mendoza German Garcia Mendoza Cel: (322) 728-8108
german@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Josie Gonzalez Josie  Gonzalez Cel: (322) 182-4680
josie@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Jeri Grant Jeri Grant Cel: (322) 174-5841
jeri@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfredo Herrera Alfredo  Herrera Cel: (322) 142-6296
alfredoh@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
David Hoffman David Hoffman Cel: (322) 888-0791
davidh@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Stewart Ledford Stewart Ledford Cel: (322) 170-7016
stewart@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Lourdes Maldonado González Lourdes Maldonado González Cel: (322) 294-9913
lourdes@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Victor Rivadeneyra Victor Rivadeneyra Cel: (322) 181-8453
victor@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Alfredo Sanchez Alfredo Sanchez Cel: (322) 111-4143
alfredo2@tropicasa.com
View my properties!
Ian Shepherd Ian Shepherd Cel: (322) 183-4327
ian@tropicasa.com
View my properties!

Sales Assistants

Alejandro Breceda Alejandro Breceda Cel: (322) 294-8651
alexb@tropicasa.com
Felipe Cortes Felipe Cortes Cel: (322) 728-6508
felipe@tropicasa.com
Veronica Flores Veronica Flores Cel: (322) 243-4989
veronica@tropicasa.com
Luz Elena Hernandez Luz Elena Hernandez Cel: (322) 106-0958
nena@tropicasa.com
Lupita Montaño Lupita Montaño Cel: (322) 118-0612
lupita@tropicasa.com
Nancy Zetter Nancy Zetter Cel: (322) 889-6673
nancy@tropicasa.com

Management

Maria Elizabeth O’Connor Maria Elizabeth O’Connor Cel: (322) 152-0255
maria@tropicasa.com
Laura Munguia Laura  Munguia Cel: (322) 137-8875
laura@tropicasa.com